Крем Dermastir Cellular Gold Radiance

€98

ОБЪЕМ

1 флакон x 50 мл

ОПИСАНИЕ

Крем Dermastir Gold обеспечивает высокий уровень питания и увлажнения кожи, делая ее более мягкой и сияющей, благодаря концентрации частиц золота. Компоненты проникают глубоко в кожу и дарят ей заметное сияние и увлажнение. Высококачественные компоненты в сочетании с частицами золота делают кожу гладкой и шелковистой.

ФОРМУЛА

ЗОЛОТО И ЖОЖОБА: Увлажняющие и реминирализирующие свойства

ПАЛЬМИТИНОВАЯ КИСЛОТА: Жирные кислоты Омега-7 с противовоспалительными свойствами

МАСЛО СЕМЯН МАКАДАМИИ ТЕРНИФОЛИЯ: Содержат сквален и олеиновую кислоту, которые стимулируют клеточное обновление

ГИАЛУРОНАТ НАТРИЯ: Частицы гиалуроната натрия более мелкие по сравнению с частицами гиалуроновой кислоты. По этой причине они проникают в более глубокие слои кожи. Частицы гиалуроната натрия удерживают воду весом превышающий свой собственный в 1000 раз и, как следствие, обладают мощнейшим увлажняющим свойством.

ПОКАЗАНИЯ

Вакуумная упаковка крема Dermastir Gold, защищая компоненты от воздействия внешней среды, обеспечивает эффективность омолаживающих и увлажняющих ингредиентов.

ОСНОВНЫЕ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

  • Высокое качество активных ингредиентов
  • Частицы золота 24К
  • Омолаживает и стимулирует клеточное обновление
  • Дарит коже сияние
  • Глубокое увлажнение и питание кожи
  • Вакуумная упаковка

ИНСТРУКЦИЯ ПО ПРИМЕНЕНИЮ

Нанести крем Dermastir Gold легкими массажными движениями на кожу лица и шеи. Избегать область вокруг глаз. Использовать крем в качестве дневного и ночного ухода.

AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, C12-16 ALCOHOLS, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET LMOND) OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ETHYL LINOLEATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTHENOL, ALLANTOIN, ECHINACEA PURPUREA ROOT EXTRACT, HEL ANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, LECITHIN, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, GOLD, JOJOBA ESTERS, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, PROPYLHEPTYL CAPRYLATE, PALMITIC ACID, CETYL PALMITATE, CETEARETH20, CETEARETH-12, TOCOPHEROL, BHT, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, SODIUM BENZOATE, MICA (CI 77019), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491). 

Формула продукта может претерпевать изменения. Последняя обновленная формула указана на вашей упаковке.

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews Write a review

Вам также может понравиться

Последние просмотры

Dermastir Cellular Gold Radiance Cream

€98

QUANTITY

1 Airless Flask x 50ml

DESCRIPTION

Dermastir Gold Cream guarantees high levels of nutrition and moisture to the skin, making it soft and radiant, thanks to the concentration of gold particles. The ingredients penetrate the skin deeper than its surface and this ensures that the skin is visibly moisturized and glowing. The prime quality ingredients mixed with gold particles give a silky, radiant finish. 

FORMULA

GOLD AND JOJOBA ESTERS: Hydrating and remineralizing properties

UREA: Hydrating properties

PALMITIC ACID: Omega-7 fatty acid with anti-inflammatory properties

MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL: Contains squalene and oleic acid that supports cell regeneration

SODIUM HYALURONATE: Sodium hyaluronate is smaller than hyaluronic acid and is able to move more freely into the deeper layers of the skin. It holds 1,000 times its weight in water, which makes it a very effective moisturizing agent.

INDICATIONS

The airless packaging of Dermastir Gold Cream guarantees the efficacy of the revitalizing and hydrating ingredients as it keeps them safe from external factors.

KEY POINTS

  • Prime quality active ingredients
  • 24-carat gold particles 
  • Revitalizes and stimulates the regeneration of the skin 
  • Makes the skin radiant
  • Deep moisture and nutrition of the skin
  • Airless packaging

DIRECTIONS FOR USE

Apply the Dermastir Gold Cream with light massaging movements on the face and neck. Avoid the eye contour area. You can use the Gold Cream as a day and night cream.

AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, C12-16 ALCOHOLS, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET LMOND) OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ETHYL LINOLEATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTHENOL, ALLANTOIN, ECHINACEA PURPUREA ROOT EXTRACT, HEL ANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, LECITHIN, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, GOLD, JOJOBA ESTERS, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, PROPYLHEPTYL CAPRYLATE, PALMITIC ACID, CETYL PALMITATE, CETEARETH20, CETEARETH-12, TOCOPHEROL, BHT, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, SODIUM BENZOATE, MICA (CI 77019), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491). 

Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package you receive for the most up to date list of ingredients.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review

You may also like

Recently viewed