Ампулы с койевой кислотой

€78,40 €98

ОБЪЕМ

10 ампул x 3 мл

ОПИСАНИЕ

Ампулы с койевой кислотой Dermastir Kojic Acid Ampoules обладают широким действием, одновременно устраняя пигментацию и темные пятна. Койевая кислота (5-гидрокси-2-гидроксиметил-4-пирон) используется в уходовых составах для осветления кожи, как и другой агент - гидрохинон. Однако, в то время как гидрохинон подавляет активность тирозиназы, выступая в качестве цитотоксического ингибитора меланоцитов и увеличивая цитотоксичность меланоцитов (меланин-продуцирующих клеток), койевая кислота осветляет кожу исключительно путем подавления активности тирозиназы (путем ингибирования катехолазной активности тирозиназы) нетрадиционным способом. Койевая кислота ценится во всем мире благодаря осветляющим свойствам и используется в составах для местного применения для лечения темных пятен.

ФОРМУЛА

КОЙЕВАЯ КИСЛОТА (10%): Меланин – пигмент, естественно присутствующий в теле человека. Этот пигмент отвечает за оттенок глаз, волос и кожи. Аминоксилота тирозиназа нужна для поддержания синтеза меланина. Койевая кислота подавляет формирование тирозиназы, что, в свою очередь, подавляет синтеза меланина и оказывает осветляющее действие.

ОСНОВНЫЕ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

  • Уменьшает количество темных пятен и морщин
  • Монодозные стеклянные ампулы
  • Лечит мелазму, пигментацию и темные пятна
  • Уменьшает шрамы
  • Противогрибковое и противобактериальное действие
  • Предотвращает выработку тирозиназы, что уменьшает выработку меланина
  • Осветляющее действие на кожу

ИНСТРУКЦИЯ ПО ПРИМЕНЕНИЮ

Вскрыть ампулу, накрыв ее платком или салфеткой. Надеть на ампулу специальный аппликатор, приложенный в упаковке. Нанести содержимое на поверхность кожи или смешать с уходовым кремом. Массировать до полного впитывания.

ОБЫЧНАЯ ПРОГРАММА

ФАЗА 1: Использовать 1 ампулу каждые семь дней в течение месяца.

ФАЗА 2: Для закрепления достигнутых результатов повторить фазу 1.

ИНТЕНСИВНАЯ ПРОГРАММА

ФАЗА 1: Использовать 1 ампулу каждые три дня в течение месяца.

ФАЗА 2: Для закрепления достигнутых результатов повторить фазу 1.

AQUA, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, MORUS ALBA ROOT EXTRACT, ARCTOSTAPHYLOS UVA URSI LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT EXTRACT, KOJIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, CITRONELLOL, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL.

Формула продукта может претерпевать изменения. Последняя обновленная формула указана на вашей упаковке.

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Вам также может понравиться

Последние просмотры

Dermastir Ampoules Kojic Acid

€98

QUANTITY

10 Ampoules x 3ml

DESCRIPTION

Dermastir Kojic Acid Ampoules have a multiple action, as they treat hyperpigmentation and dark spots at the same time. Kojic acid (5-hydroxy-2-(hydroxymenthyl)-4-pyrone is used in skin care formulations to lighten the skin, like another agent, hydroquinone. However, while hydroquinone works by inhibiting the activity of tyrosinase by acting as a melanocyte cytotoxic inhibitor and by increasing the cytotoxicity of melanocytes (melanin - producing cells), kojic acid lightens the skin solely by suppressing tyrosinase e activity (by inhibiting catecholase activity of tyrosinase) in a non-traditional fashion. Kojic acid is revered worldwide for its skin-lightening properties and is commonly used in topical formulations to treat dark spots.

FORMULA

KOJIC ACID (10%): Melanin is a naturally occurring pigment in the body that gives the eyes, hair, and skin their color. An amino acid called tyrosine is needed to support the production of melanin. Kojic acid works by blocking tyrosine formation, which, in turn, prevents melanin production, for a whitening action.

KEY POINTS

  • Reduces the appearance of age spots and wrinkles
  • Monodose glass ampoules
  • Treats melasma, hyperpigmentation and dark spots
  • Decreases the appearance of scars
  • Antifungal and antibacterial action
  • Prevents the production of tyrosine, hence decreasing melanin production
  • Brightening effect on the skin

DIRECTIONS FOR USE

Break the top of the ampoule with a piece of cloth. Place the plastic cap included in the box on the top of the open ampoule. Apply the serum directly on the skin or mix with your daily cream. Massage until its complete absorption.

Normal program:

Step 1: Apply one ampoule every 7 days for a month.

Step 2: To consolidate the achieved results, repeat Step 1.

Intensive program:

Step 1: Apply one ampoule every 3 days for a month.

Step 2: To consolidate the achieved results, repeat Step 1.

AQUA, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, MORUS ALBA ROOT EXTRACT, ARCTOSTAPHYLOS UVA URSI LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT EXTRACT, KOJIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, CITRONELLOL, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL.

Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package you receive for the most up to date list of ingredients.

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews Write a review

You may also like

Recently viewed