Ампулы с экстрактом икры

€98

ОБЪЕМ

10 ампул x 2 мл

ОПИСАНИЕ

Ампулы с экстрактом икры Dermastir Caviar Ampoules и омолаживающей формулой восстанавливают эластичность кожи и увлажняют ее. Экстракт икры – ценнейший ингредиент, полученный из икры белуги или северюги. Икра обладает аминокислотным составом, который наука не смогла искуственно воссоздать. Ампулы с икрой Dermastir Caviar Ampoules стимулируют клеточную регенерацию и, на данный момент, являются самым ценным омолаживающий продуктом на рынке. Икра – ценнейший омолаживающий компонент, который легко поддается окислению и по этой причине представлен в стеклянной ампуле, которая защищает его.

ФОРМУЛА

ЭКСТРАКТ ИКРЫ: Ускоряет естественную выработку коллагена на 67%. Экстракт икры богат витаминами A, D, B1, B2, B6 и микроэллементами Co, Cu, P, Si, Zn, а также такими аминокислотами как глицин, лизин, гистидин, аргинин и аспарагин. Эти компоненты усиливают внутриклеточные процессы и замедляют процесс старения, увлажняя кожу. Экстракт икры делает кожу более упругой и максимально увлажненной. Легкий увлажняющий барьер защищает кожу от таких внешних фактов, как ультрафиолетовое излучение, погодные условия, обезвозживание и загрязнения окружающей среды. Эта защита способствует уменьшению морщин, улучшая общий вид кожи. Икра стимулирует также процессы регенерации.

ПОКАЗАНИЯ

Ампулы с экстрактом икры Dermastir Caviar Ampoules содержат мощную противовозрастную сыворотку, стимулируют клеточную регенерацию и эластичность кожи.

ОСНОВНЫЕ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

  • Икра легко поддается окислению, по этой причине сыворотка с икрой представлена в стеклянных ампулах, которые защищают ингредиент
  • Ценный противовозрастной ингредиент
  • Антиоксидантное свойство
  • Повышает уровень коллагена и эластина
  • Восстанавливающие свойства

ИНСТРУКЦИЯ ПО ПРИМЕНЕНИЮ

Вскрыть ампулу, накрыв ее платком или салфеткой. Надеть на ампулу специальный аппликатор, приложенный в упаковке. Нанести содержимое на поверхность кожи или смешать с уходовым кремом. Массировать до полного впитывания.

ОБЫЧНАЯ ПРОГРАММА

ФАЗА 1: Использовать 1 ампулу каждые семь дней в течение месяца.

ФАЗА 2: Для закрепления достигнутых результатов повторить фазу 1.

ИНТЕНСИВНАЯ ПРОГРАММА

ФАЗА 1: Использовать 1 ампулу каждые три дня в течение месяца.

ФАЗА 2: Для закрепления достигнутых результатов повторить фазу 1.

AQUA, CAVIAR EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PPG-1-PEG-9 LAURYL GLYCOL ETHER, DNA, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, AMYL CINNAMAL, CARBOMER, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE.

Формула продукта может претерпевать изменения. Последняя обновленная формула указана на вашей упаковке.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

Вам также может понравиться

Последние просмотры

Dermastir Ampoules Caviar

€98

QUANTITY

10 Ampoules x 2ml

DESCRIPTION

The anti-aging formulation of the Dermastir Caviar Ampoules will improve the elasticity of the skin and will leave it regenerated and hydrated. Caviar extract is a very precious ingredient obtained from the caviar eggs of the Beluga and the Sevruga fish. They have amino acid structures that science has not been able to copy. Dermastir Caviar Ampoules promote cell regeneration and they are currently among the most Luxurious anti-aging products on the market. Caviar is an extremely luxurious anti-aging substance that is very easily oxidizable and therefore it is best presented in glass skincare ampoules.

FORMULA

CAVIAR EXTRACT: Caviar extract was found to speed up the natural production of collagen up to 67% and significantly reduce the protein cross-linking (fibronectin). Caviar extract is very rich in vitamins A, D, B1, B2, B6, and micro-elements Co, Cu, P, Si, Zn as well as amino acids such as glycine, lysine, histidine, arginine, and asparagine. These ingredients intensify the processes inside the skin cells and at the same time slow down the aging process by moisturizing the skin. Caviar extract firms your skin and provides the highest possible level of hydration. A light moisture-retaining film protects the skin against external factors such as UV radiation, weather, dehydration, and pollution. This protection fosters the reduction of superficial lines and wrinkles, thereby improving the skin’s appearance. Caviar also stimulates the regeneration of the skin.

INDICATIONS

Dermastir Caviar Ampoules contain a strong anti-ageing serum that enhances the regeneration of the skin cells and the elasticity of the skin.

KEY POINTS

  • Caviar oxidizes easily, therefore is presented in monodose glass ampoules
  • Luxurious anti-ageing ingredient
  • Anti-oxidant action
  • Elevate collagen and elastin levels
  • Repairing function

DIRECTIONS FOR USE

Break the top of the ampoule with a piece of cloth. Place the plastic cap included in the box on the top of the open ampoule. Apply the serum directly on the skin or mix with your daily cream. Massage until its complete absorption.

Normal program:

Step 1: Apply one ampoule every 7 days for a month.

Step 2: To consolidate the achieved results, repeat Step 1.

Intensive program:

Step 1: Apply one ampoule every 3 days for a month.

Step 2: To consolidate the achieved results, repeat Step 1.

AQUA, CAVIAR EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PPG-1-PEG-9 LAURYL GLYCOL ETHER, DNA, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, AMYL CINNAMAL, CARBOMER, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE.

Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package you receive for the most up to date list of ingredients.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review

You may also like

Recently viewed